Contact

Paul Robeson Galleries
Express Newark
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
54 Halsey Street Rom 305
Newark, NJ 07102 USA

galleryr@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Telephone +1 848 445 0515

If you would like to be placed on our email list please email us at: galleryr@andromeda.rutgers.edu 
with the subject line “Mailing List”, or enter your email address in the gray “connect with us” box on the right side of the home page, then click “join the list.”

Director & Chief Curator
Anonda Bell
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
anonda@rutgers.edu
Telephone +1 848 445 0525

Associate Director of Programs
Caren King Choi
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
caren.k.choi@rutgers.edu
Telephone +1 848 445 0506

Program Assistant
Patricia Arias-Reynolds
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
patricia.ariasreynolds@rutgers.edu
Telephone +1 848 445 0511

Gallery Attendant
Adebunmi Gbadebo
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
adebunmi.gbadebo@rutgers.edu
Telephone: +1 848 445 0515

Head Preparator
Joseph Sabatino
Pronouns: He/Him/His
joseph.sabatino@rutgers.edu
Telephone: +1 848 445 0519

Vice Chancellor of Development

Irene O’Brien
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
iobrien@rutgers.edu
Telephone +1 973 353 5541

Media Enquiries
galleryr@andromeda.rutgers.edu