Calendar

Tuesday 9/23/14, 530pm - The Artist’s Guide: How to Make a Living Doing What You Love, with Jackie Battenfield

Wednesday 9/24/14, 230pm – The Big Time

Wednesday 10/1/14, 1130am – Raul Villarreal Artist Talk

Wednesday 10/1/14, 230pm – The Big Time

Thursday 10/2/14, 630pm at Pierro Gallery – The Feminist Art Project Meeting

Tuesday 10/7/14, 530pm – Professional Development for Artists – Legal Issues with Amy Goldrich

Thursday 10/9/14, 230pm – Beverly Naidus Artist Talk

Wednesday 10/15/14, 230pm – The Big Time: ART21 Season 7

Monday 10/20/14, 5pm – Artist Conversation – details TBD

Wednesday 10/22/14, 230pm – The Big Time: ART21 Season 7

Thursday 10/23/14, 230pm - Jenny Polak Artist Talk

Thursday 10/23/14, 530pm – Professional Development for Artists – Art Marketing with Heidi Riegler

Thursday 10/30/14, 1145am – Mina Zarfsaz Artist Talk

Wednesday 11/5/14, 230pm - The Big Time: ART21 Season 7

Wednesday 11/12/14, 230pm – The Big Time: ART21 Season 7

Wednesday 11/19/14, 230pm – The Big Time: ART21 Season 7

Wednesday 12/3/14, 230pm – The Big Time: ART21 Season 7

Monday 12/8/14, 1130am – Rutgers University Chorus Holiday Concert

Wednesday 12/10/14, 230pm – The Big Time: ART21 Season 7