Contact

Paul Robeson Galleries
Express Newark
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
54 Halsey Street, Room 305
Newark, NJ 07102 USA

paulrobesongalleries@gmail.com
Telephone +1 973-353-0615

Click here to join our mailing list.

Director & Chief Curator
Anonda Bell
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
anonda@rutgers.edu
Telephone +1 973-353-0725

Associate Director of Programs
Caren King Choi
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
caren.k.choi@rutgers.edu
Telephone +1 973-353-0306
ON MATERNITY LEAVE UNTIL JANUARY 2019

Curatorial Assistant
Jacqueline Mabey
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers or They/Them/Their
jacqueline.mabey@rutgers.edu
Telephone: +1 973-353-0708

Administrative Assistant
Bryant Lebron
Pronouns: He/Him/His
blebron@newark.rutgers.edu 
Telephone +1 973-353-0707

Program Assistant
Amalia Mallard
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
amalia.mallard@rutgers.edu
Telephone +1 973-353-0811

Head Preparator
Joseph Sabatino
Pronouns: He/Him/His
joseph.sabatino@rutgers.edu
Telephone: +1 973-353-0719

Vice Chancellor of Development

Irene O’Brien
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
iobrien@rutgers.edu
Telephone +1 973-353-5541

Media Enquiries
paulrobesongalleries@gmail.com

Accessibility
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram